Endorsed Programs

The following companies will make your business even better. They've earned NHADA's endorsement

Business Forms & Supplies
NHAD Services, Inc. – Products Division

NHADA_PRODUCTS_DIGITAL

Call or email Brendan Jaworski at 800-852-3372; bjaworski@nhada.com

Dealers Surety Bond
Cross Insurance

NHADA_Partner_FTR_Img_CrossInsur(1)

You may contact C.N.A/Western Surety directly at 800-331-6053; fax: 605-335-0357, or at uwservices@cnasurety.com. Be sure to mention NHADA.
Medical Insurance
NHADA Health Insurance Trust

NHADA_Partner_FTR_Img_HarvardPilgrim (1)

Call or email Lori Preve at 800-852-3372 or email her at lpreve@nhada.com.
Life & Short-Term Disability
NHADA Services, Inc. – Insurance Division

NHADA_Partner_FTR_Img_HarvardPilgrim (1)

Call or email Lori Preve at 800-852-3372 or email her at lpreve@nhada.com.
Office Supplies & Breakdown Offerings
Staples

NHADA_Partner_FTR_Img_Staples (1)

Call or email Justin Fogarty, office supplies: 
603-817-0507 justin.fogarty@staples.com 
Jeff Friedgen, facilities supplies: 
978-302-2767; jeff.friedgen@staples.com

Already registered? Visit order.StaplesAdvantage.com.
Ready to take advantage of the program? 
Click here.

Voluntary Benefits, Disability Insurance
csONE Benefit Solutions

csONE-Logo

Call or email Ben Forgione at 227 2005; bforgione@csone.com.
Gap Insurance, Vehicle Service Contracts, and Tire & Wheel
American Financial and Automotive Services, Inc.

AFAS AIZ Logo COLOR cmyk

Call or email Sean Skinner, Dealership Development Manager, at 603-660-3647; SSkinner@AFASinc.com
Mitch Thompson, Regional Sales Manager, at 919-244-9306; WMThompson@AFASinc.com.
One-Stop Energy Management Service
CES

CESHighResOriginal_CMYK

Call Keith Sampson at 866-408-4591; or view their website at www.competitive-energy.com
Dental & Vision Insurance
NHADA Services, Inc. - Insurance Division

NHADA_INSURANCE_DIGITAL

Call or email Lori Preve at 800-852-3372 or email her at lpreve@nhada.com.
NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust
NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust

NHADA_WCT_DIGITAL

Call or email Brian Duplessis at bduplessis@nhada.com or Marianne Gourgiotis at mgourgiotis@nhada.com; 800-852-3372

Interested In Our Partnership Program?

Browse Partner Packages