Close
Become A Member
PHONE HOTLINE: (603) 224-2369 E-MAIL: support@nhada.com
Become A Member

Endorsed Programs

The following companies will make your business even better. They've earned NHADA's endorsement

Business Forms & Supplies
NHAD Services, Inc. – Products Division

NHADA_PRODUCTS_DIGITAL

Lotdrop_an-nhada-product

Call or email Chris Marston at 603-224-2369; cmarston@nhada.com

Dealers Surety Bond
Cross Insurance

CrossInsurance_Recolor

You may contact C.N.A/Western Surety directly at 800-331-6053; fax: 605-335-0357, or at uwservices@cnasurety.com. Be sure to mention NHADA.
Medical Insurance
NHADA Health Insurance Trust

Harvard_Email_Signature_Logos_RGB_small

Call or email Lori Preve at 603-224-2369 or email her at lpreve@nhada.com.
Life & Short-Term Disability
NHADA Services, Inc. – Insurance Division

NHADA_INSURANCE_DIGITAL

Call or email Lori Preve at 603-224-2369 or email her at lpreve@nhada.com.
Office Supplies & Breakdown Offerings
Staples Contract & Commercial LLC

NHADA_Partner_FTR_Img_Staples (1)

Call or email Justin Fogarty, office supplies: 
603-817-0507 justin.fogarty@staples.com 
Kevin Kelley, facilities supplies: 
603-498-8619; kevin.kelley@staples.com

Already registered? Visit order.StaplesAdvantage.com.
Ready to take advantage of the program? 
Click here.

Voluntary Benefits, Disability Insurance
csONE Benefit Solutions

csONE-Logo

Call or email Lori Preve at 603-224-2369; lpreve@nhada.com.
Gap Insurance, Vehicle Service Contracts, and Tire & Wheel
Assurant Dealer Services

AIZ Dealer Services

Call or email Sean Skinner, Dealership Development Manager, at 603-660-3647; SSkinner@assurant.com
Mitch Thompson, Regional Sales Manager, at 919-244-9306; WMThompson@assurant.com.
One-Stop Energy Management Service
CES

CESHighResOriginal_CMYK

Call Larry Pignataro at 603-767-5321; or view their website at www.competitive-energy.com
Dental & Vision Insurance
NHADA Services, Inc. - Insurance Division

NHADA_INSURANCE_DIGITAL  DD_signature_bounding_CMYK_C vspss

Call or email Lori Preve at 603-224-2369 or email her at lpreve@nhada.com.
NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust
NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust

NHADA_WCT_DIGITAL

Call or email Brian Duplessis at bduplessis@nhada.com or Marianne Gourgiotis at mgourgiotis@nhada.com; 603-224-2369.

Interested In Our Partnership Program?

Browse Partner Packages