With a combined experience of over 50 years, NHADA’s team of 30 plus professionals are here to help you with your needs. Need help with Workers Comp, OSHA or environmental issues? Call us. Need help with health insurance or specialty forms and products? Email us. Want to keep the State or Federal laws in check? Join us. You get the idea. For 95 years, we’ve been here for automotive businesses.

Your Association

Filters:
Peter McNamara
NHADA
Peter McNamara

President, Executive Director of NHAEF

pmcnamara@nhada.com
603-230-2156

Brittanie Auprey
NHADA
Brittanie Auprey

Administrative Assistant, Membership Coordinator,
Advertising Coordinator

bauprey@nhada.com

Rita Auprey
Insurance division 
Rita Auprey

Customer Service

rauprey@nhada.com
603-230-2164

Patrick Austin
NHADA workers compensation trust
Patrick Austin

Loss Prevention Representative and Environmental Representative / Field Representative,

paustin@nhada.com

Dan Bennett
NHADA
Dan Bennett

Vice President of Government Relations / Environmental Affairs Specialist

dbennett@nhada.com

 

Laurie Churchill
Insurance division 
Laurie Churchill

Account Producer / Field Representative, Wellness Programs

lchurchill@nhada.com
603-230-2167

Jean Conlon
education foundation 
Jean Conlon

Administration
Event Coordinator

jconlon@nhada.com
603-230-2159

Jessica Dade
Education foundation 
Jessica Dade

Assistant Executive Director of the Education Foundation
Career Coordinator

Jdade@nhada.com

Deb Dudley
nhada workers compensation trust
Deb Dudley

Secretarial 

ddudley@nhada.com

Brian Duplessis
NHAda workers compensation trust, products division 
Brian Duplessis

Loss Prevention Coordinator/ Field Representative
Director

bduplessis@nhada.com

Anne Marie Fallon
NHADA workers compensation trust, NHAEF
Anne Marie Fallon 

Administrative Assistant

afallon@nhada.com

 

Diane Fortier
Products Division 
Diane Fortier

Forms Specialist

dfortier@nhada.com
n
hadaservices@nhada.com

 

Matt Foster
Nhada workers compensation trust
Matt Foster

Loss Prevention Consultant

mfoster@nhada.com

Marianne Gourgiotis
nhada workers compensation trust
Marianne Gourgiotis

Administration 

mgourgiotis@nhada.com

Deborah Handrahan
NHADA Workers compensation trust
Deborah Handrahan

Claims Adjuster/Field Representative

dhandrahan@nhada.com

Bernie Hecht
Nhada workers compensation trust
Bernie Hecht

Rehabilitation Specialist/Field Representative

bhecht@nhada.com

Dustin Howe
NHada workers compensation trust
Dustin Howe

Loss Prevention Representative

dhowe@nhada.com

Chandler Ives
NHADA
Chandler Ives

Creative Director

cives@nhada.com
603-230-2157

Brendan Jaworski
Products Division 
Brendan Jaworski

Sales Representative 

bjaworski@nhada.com

Walter Johnson
Insurance division 
Walter Johnson 

Administration 

wjohnson@nhada.com

Denise Kremidas
Products division, nhaef
Denise Kremidas

Bookkeeper, Property Manager

dkremidas@nhada.com

 

Lisa Lavoie
NHADA
Lisa Lavoie 

Relationship Manager, Autocap Coordinator 

llavoie@nhada.com

Melissa LeBlanc
Insurance Division 
Melissa LeBlanc

Customer Service

mleblanc@nhada.com

Katia Magellnick
NHADA
Katia Magellnick

Receptionist
kmagellnick@nhada.com

Kathy Mercer
NHADA
Kathy Mercer

Executive Assistant

kmercer@nhada.com
603-230-2163

Brenda Payne
Products Division
Brenda Payne 

Forms Specialist

bpayne@nhada.com
nhadaservices@nhada.com

Marta Silakka
NHADA Workers compensation trust
Marta Silakka

Nurse Case Manager

msilakka@nhada.com

Nancy Sheehan
Products Division, nhada workers compensation trust
Nancy Sheehan

Bookkeeper

nsheehan@nhada.com

 

Peter Sheffer
Nhada workers compensation trust
Peter Sheffer

Director

psheffer@nhada.com

PJ Smith
Insurance division 
PJ Smith

Customer Service

psmith@nhada.com

Shawna Tinkham
NHADA
Shawna Gilligan

Controller

sgilliganhall@nhada.com

 

Jocelyn Thompson
Insurance Division 
Jocelyn Thompson 

Director

jthompson@nhada.com

Chris Trombley
NHADA
Chris Trombley

Video Production Coordinator
ctrombley@nhada.com
603-230-2157