Directory of Services

Endorsed Programs

business forms and supplies
NHAD Services, Inc. – Products Division
Call or email Diane Fortier at 800-852-3372; dfortier@nhada.com.
dealers surety bond
Return to top
Cross Cross Insurance
You may contact C.N.A/Western Surety directly at 800-331-6053; fax: 605-335-0357, or at uwservices@cnasurety.com.
Be sure to mention NHADA.
dental insurance
Return to top
Northeast Delta Dental NHADA Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372 or email her at lchurchill@nhada.com.
document management
Return to top
Dealer Docx DealerDocx
Call or email Anthony Hoffend at 585-737-3407; ahoffend@dealerdox.com.
fire alarms, emergency lighting, extinguishers, sprinklers, spray booth systems
Return to top
TriState Tri State Fire Protection
Call or email Dick Baynes: 603-293-7531, richard@getfireprotection.com.
health care insurance planning
Return to top
MyHealthMath
Call or email Brendan Perry at 603-496-8727; bperry@myhealthmath.com.
health, medical
Return to top
Harvard Pilgrim HealthCare NHADA Health Insurance Trust
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372 or email her at lchurchill@nhada.com.
life and short-term disability
Return to top
Harvard Pilgrim HealthCare NHADA Services, Inc. – Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372; lchurchill@nhada.com
heating & cooling monitoring systems
Return to top
Save Energy Systems Save Energy Systems, Inc.
Call or email Rick Chergey at 617-564-4800 ext. 203; rchergey@savenergysystems.com, or visit their website.
office supplies and breakdown offerings
Return to top
STAPLES Advantage Staples Business Advantage
Call or email Larry Vannata, office supplies:
603-868-8145; larry.vannata@staples.com
Laura Marean, facilities supplies:
207-838-5441; laura.marean@staples.com

Already registered? Visit order.StaplesAdvantage.com.
Ready to take advantage of the program? Click here.

long-term disability, hospital gap, cancer, and accident insurances;
section 125 administration
Return to top
American Fidelity Assurance Co. American Fidelity Assurance Company
Call or email Rich Datz: 856-983-7133,
rich.datz@af-group.com.
gap insuance, vehicle service contracts, and tire and wheel
Return to top
American Fidelity Assurance Co. American Financial and Automotive Services, Inc.
Call or email Sean Skinner, Dealership Development Manager, at 603-660-3647; SSkinner@AFASinc.com.
Mitch Thompson, Regional Sales Manager, at 919-244-9306; WMThompson@AFASinc.com.
one-stop energy management service
Return to top
CES
Call Keith Sampson: 866-408-4591, or view their website at www.competitive-energy.com.
pet insurance
Return to top
VPI Veterinary Pet Insurance
Contact Elinor Fourlicht, group accounts project coordinator, at 714-989-0555 ext. 5753 or 714-989-0548. Be sure to mention NHADA.
vision insurance
Return to top
VSP NHADA Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372; lchurchill@nhada.com.
workers' compensation insurance
Return to top
NHADA.com NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust
Call or email Brian Duplessis at duplessis@nhada.com or Marianne Gourgiotis at mgourgiotis@nhada.com; 800-852-3372

Updated January 10, 2018