Endorsed Programs

business forms and supplies

 NHADA_PRODUCTS_DIGITAL

 

NHAD Services, Inc. – Products Division
Call or email Brendan Jaworski at 800-852-3372; bjaworski@nhada.com

 

dealers surety bond

 CrossInsuranceLogoRGB160 Cross Insurance
You may contact C.N.A/Western Surety directly at 800-331-6053; fax: 605-335-0357, or at uwservices@cnasurety.com. 
Be sure to mention NHADA.

 

health, medical

HPHC-Logo
NHADA Health Insurance Trust
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372 or email her at lchurchill@nhada.com.

 

life and short-term disability

 HPHC-Logo NHADA Services, Inc. – Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372; lchurchill@nhada.com

 

office supplies and breakdown offerings

 New-Brand-Staples-Logo

 

Staples
Call or email Justin Fogarty, office supplies: 
603-817-0507 justin.fogarty@staples.com 
Jeff Friedgen, facilities supplies: 
978-302-2767; jeff.friedgen@staples.com

Already registered? Visit order.StaplesAdvantage.com.
Ready to take advantage of the program? 
Click here.

 

voluntary benefits, disability insurance

 csONE-Logo
csONE Benefit Solutions
Call or email Ben Forgione at 227-2005; bforgione@csone.com.

 

gap insurance, vehicle service contracts, and tire and wheel

 AFAS_Logo American Financial and Automotive Services, Inc.
Call or email Sean Skinner, Dealership Development Manager, at 603-660-3647; SSkinner@AFASinc.com. 
Mitch Thompson, Regional Sales Manager, at 919-244-9306; WMThompson@AFASinc.com.

 

one-stop energy management service

 CESHighResOriginal_CMYK

 

CES
Call Keith Sampson at 866-408-4591;
or view their website at
www.competitive-energy.com

 

dental & vision insurance

 NHADA_INSURANCE_DIGITAL

 

NHADA Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372; lchurchill@nhada.com.

 

workers' compensation insurance 

 NHADA_WCT_DIGITAL

 

NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust
Call or email Brian Duplessis at bduplessis@nhada.com or Marianne Gourgiotis at mgourgiotis@nhada.com; 800-852-3372