Endorsed Programs

business forms and supplies

 NHADA_Logo_1024_NoCrop NHAD Services, Inc. – Products Division
Call or email Brendan Jaworski at 800-852-3372; bjaworski@nhada.com

 

dealers surety bond

 

 CrossInsuranceLogoRGB160 Cross Insurance
You may contact C.N.A/Western Surety directly at 800-331-6053; fax: 605-335-0357, or at uwservices@cnasurety.com. 
Be sure to mention NHADA.

 

document management

 

0415Dateline_DealerDocx_680  DealerDocx
Call or email Anthony Hoffend at 585-737-3407; ahoffend@dealerdox.com.

 

health, medical

 

HPHC-Logo
NHADA Health Insurance Trust
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372 or email her at lchurchill@nhada.com.

 

life and short-term disability

 

 HPHC-Logo NHADA Services, Inc. – Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372; lchurchill@nhada.com

 

heating & cooling monitoring systems

 

 SaveEnergySystems260
Save Energy Systems, Inc. 
Call or email Rick Chergey at 617-564-4800 ext. 203; rchergey@savenergysystems.com, or visit their website.

 

office supplies and breakdown offerings

 

 StaplesBusAdvantage_1080-1 Staples Business Advantage
Call or email Justin Fogarty, office supplies: 
603-817-0507 justin.fogarty@staples.com 
Laura Marean, facilities supplies: 
207-838-5441; laura.marean@staples.com

Already registered? Visit order.StaplesAdvantage.com.
Ready to take advantage of the program? 
Click here.

 

voluntary benefits, disability insurance

 

 csONE-Logo
csONE Benefit Solutions
Call or email Ben Forgione at 227-2005; bforgione@csone.com.

 

gap insurance, vehicle service contracts, and tire and wheel

 

 AFAS_Logo American Financial and Automotive Services, Inc.
Call or email Sean Skinner, Dealership Development Manager, at 603-660-3647; SSkinner@AFASinc.com. 
Mitch Thompson, Regional Sales Manager, at 919-244-9306; WMThompson@AFASinc.com.

 

one-stop energy management service

 

 NHADA_Logo_1024_NoCrop NHADA Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
Call or email Laurie Churchill at 800-852-3372; lchurchill@nhada.com.

 

workers' compensation insurance 

 

 NHADA_Logo_1024_NoCrop
NHADA Workers' Compensation Insurance Trust
Call or email Brian Duplessis at bduplessis@nhada.com or Marianne Gourgiotis at mgourgiotis@nhada.com; 800-852-3372