NHADA Board of Directors


NHADA

Your NHADA Service Team

All NHADA staff may be reached toll free at 800-852-3372, at 603-224-2369, or by e-mail.

Pete McNamara
Peter McNamara

President, NHADA and affiliates
Executive Director, New Hampshire Automotive Education Foundation
pmcnamara@nhada.com
Direct telephone line: 603-230-2156

Michael Rosenblum
Executive Vice President of Finance/Administration, NHADA and affiliates
mrosenblum@nhada.com

Brittanie Auprey
Receptionist, NHADA
bauprey@nhada.com
  Rita Auprey
Customer Service, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
rauprey@nhada.com
Direct telephone line: 603-230-2164
Patrick Austin
Loss Prevention Representative and Environmental Representative / Field Representative, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust/ NHADA
paustin@nhada.com
  Dan Bennett
Vice President of Government Relations / Environmental Affairs Specialist, NHADA and affiliates
dbennett@nhada.com
Laurie Churchill
Account Producer / Field Representative, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
lchurchill@nhada.com

Direct telephone line: 603-230-2167
  Jean Conlon
Administration, New Hampshire Automotive Education Foundation
Wellness Programs, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
Convention/Symposium Coordinator
jconlon@nhada.com
Direct telephone line: 603-230-2159
Debbie Dudley
Secretarial, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
ddudley@nhada.com
  Brian Duplessis
Loss Prevention Coordinator/ Field Representative, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
Forms Specialist/Field Representative, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division
bduplessis@nhada.com
Anne Marie Fallon
Administrative Assistant (part-time), NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
afallon@nhada.com
  Diane Fortier
Forms Specialist, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division
dfortier@nhada.com
nhadservices@nhada.com
Matt Foster
Loss Prevention Consultant, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
mfoster@nhada.com
  Jonathan Girard
Loss Prevention Consultant, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
jgirard@nhada.com
Marianne Gourgiotis
Administration, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
mgourgiotis@nhada.com
  Ryan Hale
Government Relations Specialist, NHADA and affiliates
Loss Prevention and Environmental Representative/ Field Representative, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust/ NHADA
rhale@nhada.com
Deborah Handrahan
Claims Adjuster/Field Representative, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
dhandrahan@nhada.com
  Bernie Hecht
Rehabilitation Specialist/Field Representative, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
bhecht@nhada.com
Walter Johnson
Administration, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
wjohnson@nhada.com
  Denise Kremidas
Bookkeeper, NHADA/NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division/ New Hampshire Automotive Education Foundation
Property Manager, NHADA
dkremidas@nhada.com
Lisa Lavoie
Administrative Assistant, Membership Coordinator, AUTOCAP Coordinator, NHADA
Dateline: NH Advertising Coordinator
, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division
llavoie@nhada.com
  Melissa LeBlanc
Customer Service, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
mleblanc@nhada.com
Ron McDaniel
Director/ Field Representative, NHAD Services Inc. - Products Division
rmcdaniel@nhada.com

nhadservices@nhada.com
Direct telephone line: 603-230-2162
  Kathy Mercer
Executive Assistant, NHADA
kmercer@nhada.com
Direct telephone line: 603-230-2163
Brenda Payne
Forms Specialist, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division
bpayne@nhada.com
nhadservices@nhada.com
  Nancy Sheehan
Bookkeeper, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division/ NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
nsheehan@nhada.com
Peter Sheffer
Director, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
psheffer@nhada.com
  Marta Silakka
Nurse Case Manager, NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
msilakka@nhada.com
PJ Smith
Customer Service, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
psmith@nhada.com
  Nathaniel Stout
Director of Communications, Webmaster, NHADA and Affiliates
Dateline: NH Managing Editor, NHAD Services, Inc. - Products Division
Director of Association Administration, NHADA
nstout@nhada.com
Direct telephone line: 603-230-2157
Jocelyn Thompson
Director, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
jthompson@nhada.com
   

Updated 06/23/15