Workers' Compensation Staff

 


(L to R) Marianne Gourgiotis, Bernie Hecht, Deborah Handrahan, Marta Silakka, Debbie Dudley, Peter Sheffer.

Peter Sheffer
Director
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
psheffer@nhada.com


Debbie Dudley

Secretarial,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
ddudley@nhada.com

Marianne Gourgiotis
Administration,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
mgourgiotis@nhada.com

Deborah Handrahan
Claims Adjuster/Field Representative,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
dhandrahan@nhada.com

Bernie Hecht
Rehabilitation Specialist/Field Representative,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
bhecht@nhada.com

Marta Silakka
Nurse Case Manager,
NHADA Workers' Compensation Trust
msilakka@nhada.com
formerly Marta Robbins