Customer Service


Left to right: Laurie Churchill, Walter Johnson, Rita Auprey, PJ Smith, Jocelyn Thompson and Melissa Leblanc

Jocelyn Thompson
Director
NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
jthompson@nhada.com

Rita Auprey
Customer Service, NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
rauprey@nhada.com, Direct telephone line: 603-230-2164

Laurie Churchill
Account Producer / Field Representative,
NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
lchurchill@nhada.com
, Direct telephone line: 603-230-2167

Walter Johnson
Billing Specialist,
 NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
wjohnson@nhada.com

Melissa LeBlanc
Customer Service,
NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
mleblanc@nhada.com

PJ Smith
Customer Service,
NHAD Services, Inc. - Insurance Division
psmith@nhada.com